phonehost.blogg.se

Where can i get westone guitar parts
Where can i get westone guitar parts




where can i get westone guitar parts

So maybe you have some images, a drawing or sketch, or maybe just an idea for a custom instrument. This Video is an intro to using templates.

where can i get westone guitar parts

Check out the website and send them your ideas to have a great set of templates made for your next build. I will demonstrate the use of these templates by building a Solid guitar body. They where too good to keep a secret so I'm writing the Instructabale to share how I am able to build custom instruments in a rapid process that is satisfying and fun. I now spend more time actually building and far less time preparing and hand shaping templates, a process that took longer than it did to actually build a solid body guitar. When I discovered that i could produce my own templates just like the fancy ones I have seen in catalogs for relative little expense, and that I could design and custom build any instrument I wanted with theses custom templates, I knew it was going to change my entire perspective of building instruments.

where can i get westone guitar parts

The process is demanding and labor intensive and very difficult to do with great precision. Just like most lutiers in the past I hand cut an shaped my templates.

#WHERE CAN I GET WESTONE GUITAR PARTS PROFESSIONAL#

If you are just getting into building musical instruments or a professional luthier you should know that a good template is always the starting point to building a great instrument.






Where can i get westone guitar parts